Pre-Season: Team Bath, Wasps & Pulse

Team Bath

11:00

Saturday

18 Dec

2021

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 11:00

Team Bath Arena

Select Tickets

Pre-Season: Team Bath, Storm & Knights Men

Team Bath

11:00

Saturday

08 Jan

2022

Saturday 08 Jan 2022 11:00

Team Bath Arena

Select Tickets

Team Bath 2022 Season Ticket

Team Bath

19:30

Friday

18 Feb

2022

Friday 18 Feb 2022 19:30

Team Bath Arena

Select Tickets

Team Bath vs Surrey Storm

Team Bath

19:30

Friday

18 Feb

2022

Friday 18 Feb 2022 19:30

Team Bath Arena

Select Tickets

Team Bath vs Manchester Thunder

Team Bath

19:30

Friday

04 Mar

2022

Friday 04 Mar 2022 19:30

Team Bath Arena

Select Tickets

Team Bath vs Loughborough Lightning

Team Bath

17:30

Monday

14 Mar

2022

Monday 14 Mar 2022 17:30

Team Bath Arena

Select Tickets

Team Bath vs Saracens Mavericks

Team Bath

19:30

Friday

25 Mar

2022

Friday 25 Mar 2022 19:30

Team Bath Arena

Select Tickets

Team Bath vs London Pulse

Team Bath

19:30

Monday

11 Apr

2022

Monday 11 Apr 2022 19:30

Team Bath Arena

Select Tickets

Team Bath vs Severn Stars

Team Bath

16:00

Saturday

23 Apr

2022

Saturday 23 Apr 2022 16:00

Team Bath Arena

Select Tickets

Team Bath vs Celtic Dragons

Team Bath

19:30

Friday

13 May

2022

Friday 13 May 2022 19:30

Team Bath Arena

Select Tickets

Team Bath vs Wasps

Team Bath

19:30

Friday

20 May

2022

Friday 20 May 2022 19:30

Team Bath Arena

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by Ticketware

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

Please wait while we process your payment . . .